Search Engine Watch
SEO News

Go Back   Search Engine Watch Forums > Search Engines & Directories > Google > Google AdSense
FAQ Members List Calendar Forum Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-16-2006   #1
LawDog

LawDog is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up I quit my job to work with Adsense

Not sure if I made a mistake. I have been making 50$ a day with 6 small niche websites for about 6 months. My CTR is 11%, all my sites are heavy in original content 40-50 pages or more. I have about 7 more sites almost ready to launch just need alittle more work. The average site has a 4PR but 3 have a 5PR. One of the sites brings in 70% of the ad revenue. Here are my question:

--Is $200 a day going to be 4 times the work I put into my current network of sites?
LawDog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2006   #2
klingerrr

klingerrr is on a distinguished road
wow

it all boils down to your keywords and visitors.. you can have one site that pays thousands a day because of visitors and keywords.
klingerrr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2006   #3
findinforums
in a constant search

findinforums is on a distinguished road
congrats it's an important step..

you'll still need to maintain those sites, so if you have 4 times more sites/content, you'll have more work to maintain them also.. but it should be right yeah
findinforums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2006   #4
doc816

doc816 is on a distinguished road
My experience

Internet business is all about visibility and traffic. There is virtually no limit to how much you can make with your websites. The idea is to continue improving your products/services and push your marketing to the limits. Soon you will go from $200 a day to $2,000...

I've had days where I've made over $4000 in a single day (including product sales)
doc816 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2006   #5
kevingibbons

kevingibbons is on a distinguished road