Search Engine Watch
SEO News

Go Back   Search Engine Watch Forums > Search Engine Marketing Strategies > Search Engine Advertising
FAQ Members List Calendar Forum Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-09-2004   #1
Gibran11

Gibran11 is on a distinguished road
Smile Overture and/or Espotting Discount

Hi Everyone

I think this is such a great forum!

I have a question for you...

I work as a PPC manager for a big company online and they want me to ask Espotting and Overture if there is any way we can get a discount or some sort of commission from them, as we are such big customers.

You think this is possible? Are you aware of any other cases? Who would I have to ask in order to get the discount or commission?

Thanks!
Gibran11
Gibran11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2004   #2
seobook
I'm blogging this

seobook is a name known to allseobook is a name known to allseobook is a name known to allseobook is a name known to allseobook is a name known to allseobook is a name known to all
I think there is something by the name of overture ambassador program but am not sure how it works.
Old 06-09-2004   #3
Kimotherapy

Kimotherapy is on a distinguished road
Im not sure whether individual companies are supported or not, though I do know that both Espotting, Overture and indeed Google offer discounts to Search Engine Marketing agencies. This is obviously because SEM's will bring them enough business and spend lots of money with them. The common top line criteria to qualify for these discounts (for SEM's) is a minimum monthly spend.