Internet Advertiser
12-11-2005, 12:34 PM
In Chicago I got a new magazine at the conference called " Website Services"
Great reading...
The back inside page has a full page ad , no company name is listed or contact info, but a website of www.ranking.com
When I visited this site, it seems tied into a full-blown 2 page colour ad inside the mag, again with no company info listed, but a web address of www.browseraccelerator.com
When I visited this page, it seems like they are tied together.
Is this software simply a different play on what Alexa is all about?
My spidy senses are tingling a bit
Great reading...
The back inside page has a full page ad , no company name is listed or contact info, but a website of www.ranking.com
When I visited this site, it seems tied into a full-blown 2 page colour ad inside the mag, again with no company info listed, but a web address of www.browseraccelerator.com
When I visited this page, it seems like they are tied together.
Is this software simply a different play on what Alexa is all about?
My spidy senses are tingling a bit