PDA

View Full Version : I think it's a con


bangkokfinder
10-22-2007, 12:29 PM
HI Guys,

Not sure if this is the right place to post this but I was wondering if anyone has used the service of this SEO company - Proboostgold.com. Impressive website, reasonably packages and then you pay up and never hear from them again after the first few welcome emails. I got my member login and password. Suppose to get a submission report every month. Never did. Emailed them many times - no reply. Tried calling them and they are ALWAYS closed. Sounds fishy? You bet.

Anyway, I"ll be smarter next time but just thought everyone should know.

cheers.

AussieWebmaster
10-22-2007, 01:45 PM
I just called them and they are going to do something about it. Let's wait and see.

bangkokfinder
10-22-2007, 02:48 PM
Thanks a lot. They finally emailed me and I'm just glad they did. Appreciate it.

AussieWebmaster
10-22-2007, 02:52 PM
glad to hear it and glad we could help

BuckfastMonk
10-23-2007, 07:27 AM
I hate seeing these posts, I really do.

It takes years to build a good reputation and 5 mins to ruin it

Anyhow, AWM, nice job